#003B49

Current Events 

Access Credit Union hosts a wide array of fun and exciting events throughout the year.

Stay up to date on all of our upcoming events here! 


events_skatewithaccess400x400

New this year! Why should we just have fun during the summer? Our new Winter Pop-ups include Skate with Access days. These events include free admission, a tasty hot chocolate bar and of course fun giveaways!

Make sure to check your local arena's public skating rules and guidelines before arrival!

January 27
Carman Arena
4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
February 4
 
February 18
5:00 pm - 7:15 pm
 
March 17
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
 
 
events_shredday400x400

 On Saturday, April 20th from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. we invite members to bring their confidential documents for shredding to:

515 St. Anne's Road
Wpg, MB 
 
1200 Henderson Hwy.
Wpg, MB

 

 

events_charitygolf400x400

For the third consecutive year, the event will consist of two tournaments hosted simultaneously at Minnewasta Golf & Country Club in Morden and at Bridges Golf Club in Starbuck. 

This year, two beneficiaries have been selected for the 2024 Access Charity Golf Tournament: Katie Cares (KC) and Ronald McDonald House Charities Manitoba (RMHC).

learnmore_button

 

events_pancake400x400

Pancake breakfast for the community, free of charge or by donation for charity/community group of choice. Our 2024 locations will be:

Carman
Saturday July 13
 
Gretna
Saturday, July 13
 
Morris
Friday, July 19
 
Arborg
Saturday, July 21
 
Altona
Saturday, July 27
 
Winkler
Saturday, August 10
 

 

events_juniorgolf400x400-1

The Access Junior Golf Tour provides a low-cost opportunity for young golfers between the ages of 9 -18 to meet other juniors their age, and have a fun-filled day of golf.

These events are for golfers of all abilities.

Thursday, July 4 
Wednesday, July 10

St. Andrews
Wednesday, July 17

Arnes
Wednesday, July 24 

Winkler
Thursday, August 8 

Buffalo Point
Friday, August 16 
events_movieinthepark400x400

We welcome families to a very unique outdoor movie experience using a large inflatable screen for optimal viewing.

Sanford
Tuesday, August 20

Morden
Wednesday, August 21


Gimli
Thursday, August 22

 


Year-round Events

FinancialLiteracy_400x400

Book a financial workshop for your school, workplace, or organization year round!

Book a workshop today!

poloroid_events